25
Sat, Nov

Contact The Camp Verde Journal

Unpublished
Typography

Classified Advertising

You have 3 options to place a classifed ad today:

ONLINE: Classified Ad Submission

PHONE: (928) 282-7795

FAX: (928) 282-6011

Open Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Display Advertising

If you would like to place a display ad, please call 1-800-870-5580

 

Online Advertising

If you would like to get your business seen on any of our websites, please call 928-282-7795 x114

 

How to Contact the Newsroom

Sedona Newsroom Phone: 928-282-7795

Cottonwood Newsroom Phone: 928-634-8551

Camp Verde Newsroom Phone: 928-567-3341

STAFF:

Managing Editor

Christopher Fox Graham - ext 129
Editor@LarsonNewspapers.com

Assistant Managing Editor / Senior Reporter / Sedona News

Ron Eland - ext 122 
REland@LarsonNewspapers.com

Features / Human Interest / Camp Verde, Clarkdale, Cottonwood and Jerome News

Zachary "Z" Jernigan - (928) 634-8551, Cottonwood newsroom
ZJernigan@LarsonNewspapers.com

Copy Editor / Arts / Human Interest / General News

Kelcie Grega - ext 126
KGrega@LarsonNewspapers.com

 Copy Editor / Education / General News 

Rebekah Wahlberg - ext 117
RWahlberg@LarsonNewspapers.com

Sports / Recreation

Daniel Hargis - ext 117 
DHargis@LarsonNewspapers.com 

Photojournalists

Jake Green - ext 123, Sedona newsroom 
Sedona, Oak Creek Canyon, Village of Oak Creek, Red Rock Loop Road area
JGreen@LarsonNewspapers.com

Hunt Mercier - (928) 567-3341, Cottonwood newsroom
Cottonwood, Camp Verde, Clarkdale, Jerome, Cornville, Page Springs, Bridgeport, Verde Villages, Rimrock, Lake Montezuma
HMercier@LarsonNewspapers.com

Typesetter

Jo Page - ext 133
Typeset@LarsonNewspapers.com

 Press releases, submitted photos, general story ideas, letters to the editor:

Editor@LarsonNewspapers.com

Club listings:
Typeset@LarsonNewspapers.com

Community calendar items and entertainment calendar listings:

Editor@LarsonNewspapers.com

Web Site Issues

If you have any questions, or comments about the website, please email:

klarson@larsonnewspapers.com

Online Poll

How much do you plan to spend on holiday gifts?

Verde Valley Weather

Cottonwood United States Fair (night), 42 °F
Current Conditions
Sunrise: 7:11 am   |   Sunset: 5:18 pm
52%     7.0 mph     29.699 bar
Forecast
Sat Low: 43 °F High: 77 °F
Sun Low: 43 °F High: 79 °F
Mon Low: 46 °F High: 75 °F
Tue Low: 39 °F High: 63 °F
Wed Low: 40 °F High: 65 °F
Thu Low: 39 °F High: 63 °F
Fri Low: 39 °F High: 64 °F
Sat Low: 38 °F High: 60 °F
Sun Low: 37 °F High: 57 °F
Mon Low: 33 °F High: 53 °F